Must See Events

ART BATTLE - Comox Valley

12 Artists, 3 Rounds, 1 Winner. Competitive Painting Event!

MAR.2- ART BATTLE - Campbell River

12 Artists-3 Rounds-1 Champ - Competitive Painting Event!

MAR.23-APR.14-Million Dollar Quartet

Their Red-Hot Jam Session Changed Music Forever

Toddler Time (1-3 yrs)

Toddlers get to play alongside others their age in a positive and supportive environment with their grown-ups nearby. Fridays from 9:30-11:30am, starts Jan. 5 through Jul.27.

Date(s): 
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30am
Pricing: 
Free
Phone Number: 
250-286-1161
Campbell River Community Centre
401-11th Ave Room 5
Campbell River , BC
Canada