Must See Events

SEP 24 - Fall Festival at Haig-Brown House

Great family friendly event hosted by the Museum at Campbell River

SMART Recovery Meeting

We can help people recover from all types of addiction and addictive behaviors. We are a self-empowering, abstinence based, self-help support group for both men and women. Meetings: Tuesday's 6:00pm-7:30pm AND Friday's 12:00pm-1:00pm

Date(s): 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Phone Number: 
250-850-2620
Mental Health and Substance Use
#207-1040 Shoppers Row
V9W 2C6 Campbell River , BC
Canada