Rock N' Bowl

Awesome glow in the dark lanes, great music, licensed facility all equal a great time.

Date(s): 
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Pricing: 
$10 for 1hr or $15 for 2hrs p.p.
Phone Number: 
250-286-1177
CR Bowling Centre
1661 16TH Avenue
Campbell River , BC
Canada