Campbell River Toastmasters

Toastmasters will help open doors in your personal and professional life. By honing your communication skills and driving personal growth. You learn in a self-paced, supportive and fun environment. Guests are welcome to come to a meeting to learn how it works, no obligation. Upstairs at the Community Centre 7:00 pm every Wednesday.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Phone Number: 
778.420.3456
CR Community Centre
401-11th Ave
Campbell River , BC
Canada