Campbell River Indoor Community Market

Weekly markets, every Saturday, from 10 am to 2 pm at the Campbell River Common/Ironwood Mall. The first market of 2018 is on Saturday, January 27th and will take place each Saturday through to April 28th. We are always looking for new vendors. We feature bakers, crafters, artists, jewelry makers, home based businesses, home made soaps, toys, clothing, games, food artisans, essential oils, reflexology sessions, and angel card readings. You can learn more about us at crindoormarket.wordpress.com

Date(s): 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Campbell River Common (Ironwood Mall)
1400 Ironwood Rd.
V9W 5T5 Campbell River , BC
Canada