Must See Events

SEP 24 - Fall Festival at Haig-Brown House

Great family friendly event hosted by the Museum at Campbell River

$10 All You Can Bowl

$10 All You Can Bowl:   CR Bowling Centre.  Every Thursday night from 5-10pm.  Fit as many rounds of bowling in as you can for only $10.00! Ryan's Pizzeria and endless coffee for refreshments.

 

 

Date(s): 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Pricing: 
$10.00
Phone Number: 
250-286-1177
CR Bowling Centre
1661 16 Ave
V9W 6R9 Campbell River , BC
Canada