$10 All You Can Bowl

$10 All You Can Bowl:   CR Bowling Centre.  Every Thursday night from 5-10pm.  Fit as many rounds of bowling in as you can for only $10.00! Ryan's Pizzeria and endless coffee for refreshments.

 

 

Date(s): 
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Pricing: 
$10.00
Phone Number: 
250-286-1177
CR Bowling Centre
1661 16 Ave
V9W 6R9 Campbell River , BC
Canada